Total photos: 6
See another photos

Eleni, Russian Federation
Ufa

Female, 52, Scorpio, for long relationship

Send message


I’m Eleni. Kind heart, good soul and decency of person is most important for me. I think that honesty and kindness are important for relations between a man and a woman. I look for only the serious relations which will lead to creation of a family and marriage. I like dark-skinned men. In Russia there are no such men. Lol. Therefore I’m on this dating site. I’m ready to moving. I’m ready to live where my darling will live.
I’m the lawyer by training. I graduated from legal institute in 1992. I worked as the investigator in police, the advocate.
I’m a person of peace. I love to travel and discover the world. For me the native home is the place where I live at the moment. I consider I made self myself. I love reading, love listening to music: classic and pop. I like poetry. I want to learn something new. I’m interested in policy, art.
Hello my Dear. I’m glad you read my profile. Where are you and where to look for your traces? What is your name? Nobody can tell me. Only in a dream sometimes you come to me to leave at daybreak again. I believe that ever we will find each other. It is necessary to trust and wait. It is necessary to rush towards each other. I want to build a serious relationship with a man for whom a great distance between us is not a hindrance. I want to give you all my love, tenderness and care. I want to iron your shirts and to wash your socks. I want to see off you in the morning on work and to meet in the evening from work. I want to feed you with different tasty food. I want to fall asleep and wake up in your embraces. I want to divide with you solicitudes and pleasures, bad and good.
If you have children, I’ll accept them as myself.

Birthday 09.11.1966
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Female
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country Russian Federation
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
Phone You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
States/Province Ufa
Marital status Widowed
Children 3
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Eastern Orthodox
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education College graduate
Known languages English, Russian
Job insurance company "Allian
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country South Africa
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking age 44 - 59
Seeking height 5'7" (171cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0


Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 1352
Popularity: 2.000 / 10


No comments available.